AMA Supercross App
AMA SX on Google Play AMA SX on iTunes
AMA SX on Facebook AMA SX on Twitter

Supercross News

October 29, 2015Supplemental Rules for the 2016 Amsoil AMA Arenacross and the Amsoil AMA Amatuer National Arenacross Championship are posted
October 29, 2015AMA releases Competition Bulletin 2016_01SX. This bulletin is specific to the Road to Supercross
October 18, 2015Roczen claims first-ever Monster Energy Cup Championship
September 22, 2015AMA announces 2016 professional numbers for AMA Supercross and Motocross
September 3, 20152015 Monster Energy Cup Track Design Revealed
May 2, 2015Cole Seely, Aaron Plessinger are 2015 AMA Supercross Rookies of the Year
May 1, 2015AMA celebrates successful 2015 AMA Supercross Season
April 30, 2015Yamaha Supercross Riders to Sign Autographs at RideNow Powersports in Las Vegas
April 30, 2015250SX East/West Shootout closes the 2015 season
April 26, 2015KTM signs Marvin Musquin for 2016 and 2017 seasons
April 25, 2015AMA congratulates Marvin Musquin on AMA Supercross 250SX East No. 1 plate
April 25, 2015Eli Tomac grabs third win of Monster Energy Supercross season at MetLife Stadium
April 23, 2015Yamaha Supercross Riders to Sign Autographs at Motorcycle Mall on April 24
April 22, 2015Musquin looks to capture 250SX East title at MetLife Stadium
April 21, 2015Monster Energy Supercross ready for first-ever live broadcast on FOX this Saturday from MetLife Stadium
April 20, 2015Dungey soars to 7th Monster Energy Supercross win at inaugural race inside Levi's Stadium
April 13, 2015Ryan Dungey secures second Monster Energy Supercross Championship with runner-up in Houston
April 12, 2015AMA congratulates Ryan Dungey and Cooper Webb on AMA Supercross No. 1 plates
April 9, 2015Yamaha Supercross Riders to Sign Autographs at Wild West Motoplex on April 10
April 9, 2015The West resumes, as Ryan Dungey looks to clinch in Houston
More News...


1. Ryan Dungey (KTM)
2. Eli Tomac (HON)
3. Weston Peick (YAM)
4. Cole Seely (HON)
5. Joshua Grant (KAW)
6. Blake Baggett (SUZ)
7. Chad Reed (KAW)
8. Justin Barcia (YAM)
9. Justin Brayton (KTM)
10. Broc Tickle (SUZ)
11. Kyle Chisholm (KAW)
12. Nicholas Wey (KAW)
13. Ben Lamay (HUS)
14. Nicholas Schmidt (SUZ)
15. Thomas Ramette (KAW)
16. Killian Rusk (YAM)
17. Tony Archer (KAW)
18. Kyle Partridge (HON)
19. Michael Akaydin (HON)
20. Deven Raper (KAW)
21. Dustin Pipes (SUZ)
22. Travis Bannister (HON)
Show more
1. Marvin Musquin (KTM)
2. Malcolm Stewart (HON)
3. Matthew Bisceglia (HON)
4. Aaron Plessinger (YAM)
5. Alex Martin (YAM)
6. Zach Osborne (HUS)
7. Rj Hampshire (HON)
8. Cole Martinez (YAM)
9. Shane Mcelrath (KTM)
10. Kyle Peters (HON)
11. Mitchell Oldenburg (YAM)
12. Zachary Bell (HUS)
13. Gannon Audette (KAW)
14. Luke Renzland (YAM)
15. Aj Catanzaro (SUZ)
16. Scott Champion (YAM)
17. Justin Starling (HON)
18. Joshua Hansen (KAW)
19. Anthony Rodriguez (YAM)
20. Preston Mull (YAM)
21. Nick Desiderio (YAM)
22. Justin Hill (KTM)
Show more Separator


American Motorcyclist Association New Member Benefit Announcement